Holiday Schedule Changes
Schedule of changes to our office hours

2018 HOLIDAYS & CHANGES TO OUR OFFICE HOURS

We are open every day of the year but we do adjust our office hours for some holidays. Please check for adjustments to our office hours when making your holiday travel plans. Remember, all drop-offs must be completed an hour before we close to avoid late drop-off fees.(with the exception of our 4:30pm to 5:00pm windows)

January

1/1/18 Monday
New Year’s Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

1/15/18 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Normal Hours 8:00am to 6:00pm

February

2/14/18 Wednesday
Valentine’s Day
Normal Hours 8:00am to 6:00pm

2/19/18 Monday
Presidents’ Day
Normal Hours 8:00am to 6:00pm

March

3/11/18 Sunday
Daylight Saving Time Starts
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

April

4/1/18 Sunday
Easter Sunday
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

May

5/13/18 Sunday
Mother’s Day
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

5/28/18 Monday
Memorial Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

June

6/17/18 Sunday
Father’s Day
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

July

7/4/18 Wednesday
Independence Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

August

No Changes

September

9/3/18 Monday
Labor Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

October

10/8/18 Monday
Columbus Day
Normal Hours 8:00am to 6:00pm

10/31/18 Wednesday
Halloween
Normal Hours 8:00am to 6:00pm

November

11/4/18 Sunday
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

11/11/18 Sunday
Veterans Day
Normal Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

11/12/18 Monday
Veterans Day Observed
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

11/21/18 Wednesday
Early Close for Thanksgiving
Adjusted Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm
*All drop-offs must be completed by 4pm

11/22/18 Thursday
Thanksgiving Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

11/23/18 Friday
Black Friday
Adjusted Hours 9:00am to 12:00noon
*All drop-offs must be completed by 11am

December

12/21/18 Friday
Adjusted Hours 9:00am to 5:00pm
*All drop-offs must be completed by 4pm

12/24/18 Monday
Christmas Eve
Adjusted Hours 9:00am to 12:00noon
*All drop-offs must be completed by 11am

12/25/18 Tuesday
Christmas Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm

12/26/18 Wednesday
12/27/18 Thursday
12/28/18 Friday
Adjusted Hours 9:00am to 5:00pm
*All drop-offs must be completed by 4pm

12/31/18 Monday
New Year’s Eve
Adjusted Hours 9:00am to 12:00noon
*All drop-offs must be completed by 11am

January 2019

1/1/19 Tuesday
New Year’s Day
Adjusted Hours 4:30pm to 5:00pm